I’d Rather Be Crazy Than Boring

Like Kelcey, I agree with a lot of points to this post, and am proud to have a little bit of “crazy” in me, even if I personally refer to it as awesomeness.

Thought Catalog

I read Sophie Martin’s post, 22 Signs You’re a Crazy Girl, and realized that I am the girl in many of those bullets. I definitely did not see myself in all of them, but many. I really do enjoy being alone compared to with someone in many situations lately. I rather do things by myself like go for a walk or even just sit at happy hour and quietly think about things that I wouldn’t have the opportunity to do if I was with someone. Also, I’m usually always the first of my friends to go up to guys and introduce ourselves. Not even a week ago this was me, prancing over to the hottest guys in the bar and then ending up dragging one on stage with me to dance. Overall, it was one of the best nights I’ve had so far this year.

I’m not going to…

View original post 485 more words

Leave a Reply

